## **List of Members of School Managing Committee**

SL. NO	NAME	SPOUSE NAME	OCCUPATI ON	QUALIFI CATION	DESIGNA TION	DOB	TERM OF MEMBERS HIP
1	Thiru. DNC Manivannan 105,M, Grand Avenue, Near Madhurabai Kalyana Mandapam, Dharmapuri .	Tmt.Selvi Manivannan	Chairman of the Trust	B.Sc	Chairman	02.06.1957	Permanent
2	Mr.G.Prabhu Sri Vijay Vidyashram, Pananthoppu Vill, Parandapalli Post, Natrampalli Tk, Tirupattur Dt -	Mrs.R.Shalini	Principal of the School	M.A., B.Ed.,	Member Secretary	07.04.1982	Permanent
3	Mr. S.Sasikumar, Partial Road, Teachers Colony, Tirupattur.	Mr.Saravanan	Parent	B.Sc., MA.,	Parent Member	12.05.1983	3 Years
4	Mr.K.Manoharan, Majith Street, Tirupattur Town	Mr.Kabilan	Parent	B.SC.,	Parent Member	21.10.1985	3 Years
5	Ms.T.Pavithra, Gandhi Nagar, Tirupattur	Mr.Tirupathi	Teacher	B.A., B.Ed.,	Teacher Member	09.03.1991	3 Years
6	Ms.S.Meenakshi, Pudupettai Road, Tirupattur	Mr.Ganesan	Teacher	B.Lit., B.Ed.,	Teacher Member	21.05.1973	3 Years
7	Dr. Reema Stella Jayachandran, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Principal Quarter, Thiruvannamalai.	Shri Sivasubramaniyam Chinnayan	Principal of Kendra Vidyalaya School	M.A. B.ED, Ph.D., PGJMC.,	Educational ist Member	01.11.1974	3 Years
8	Mr.S.Shanmugam, No 4. Type-3, Staff Qtrs, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Pallakollai, Settikarai Po, Dharmapuri- 636704	Mrs. S.Deepa	Teacher of Kendra Vidyalaya School	M.SC, B.ED	Educational ist Member	12.06.1964	3 Years